Webinar: Paris & Arbitrate

12.12.2020 Webinar: Paris & Arbitrate

Webinar: Paris & Arbitrate

Russian speaking professionals in Paris and co-founders of the Nash Arbitrazh will be talking with:

Elena Perepelinskaya, Partner at Integrites, President of the Ukrainian Arbitration Association

Vladimir Khvalei, Partner at Baker McKenzie, Chairman of the Board of the Russian Arbitration Association

Alexandre Khrapoutski, Partner at Lex Torre Law Office, Founder of the Eastern European Dispute Resolution Forum

22 Dec 2020

5 pm Paris I 6 pm Kiev I 7 pm Moscow & Minsk

Registration: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/arbitrate-tickets-132416089087

If you have any questions, please contact info@nash-arbitrazh.com


Возврат к списку